Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


"Terminal Convergence"

Published Oct. 2, 2013

Four orphaned brothers surviving on the streets of Pittsburgh at the dawning of World War II are placed into foster care on a struggling farm and learn all too quickly that survival can be a price paid for in blood. Spanning decades the reader follows the characters as they carve a path of lost love and blood a fateful convergence.

Customer Reviews - 7

4.1 out of 5 stars

"Jacks or Better"

Published January 23, 2014

Based upon the Brando classic western “One-Eyed Jacks”, the outlaw Rio is on the run in the Northwest, determined to make his way back to Monterey and Louisa, the young girl he loved more than life itself and who was carrying his child. Every step towards his goal is obstructed by a determined bounty hunter who traces his journey from Oregon to San Francisco and local lawmen eager to take him down.

Customer Reviews - 7

4.3 out of 5 stars

"Return to Forever"

Published May 16, 2014

Joe and Mary, high school sweethearts flush with the innocence and blossoming freedom of the '60s, see their lives torn apart and their dreams of a life together disintegrate into the dust of reality.

Joe's determination to locate his lost love takes him across the country and into the path of hardened criminals seeking retribution for the betrayal that almost crumpled their empire.

Joe must ask himself: is the prize worth the quest which may cost him his life?

Customer Reviews - 16

4.3 out of 5 stars

"SPAWN" (Markov Series: Book 1)

Published August 28, 2014

As the Russian Army advances on Hitler’s bunker in 1945, the remaining occupants rush to secretly evacuate the most important person in the Fuhrer’s inner circle…Eva Braun.

Twenty five years later, a young KGB agent discovers proof that Braun did not die in the bunker and is ordered to undertake a yearlong search to find and kill her. They would never allow the birth of the Fourth Reich.

Customer Reviews - 9

4.7 out of 5 stars

"A Simple Man" - 2017 Adult Fiction Winner - North Texas Book Festival

Published March 29, 2015

August Reynolds was an ordinary guy, devoted to his young family and his blossoming career travelling the state of Arizona selling auto parts. His was a simple life…the American dream…until a late night knock on his motel room door changed everything.

Customer Reviews - 8

5.0 out of 5 stars

"Shadows in the Mirror" (Markov Series: Book 2)

Published October 20, 2015

Thirteen years after her sudden disappearance, Klara, the daughter of Eva Braun and Adolph Hitler reemerges as a rising person of influence in the political arenas of Europe and the United States.

The young KGB agent who spared Klara’s life learns of her new identity and must decide if his decision to let her live was a mistake…one that could spawn the 4th Reich that so many had died to prevent.

Customer Reviews - 6

4.8 out of 5 stars

"Markov" (Markov Series: Book 3)

Published February 24, 2016

In service to his country, a young KGB agent leaves a global blood trail in completing a mission to eliminate Eva Braun, an unknown survivor of Hitler's bunker in 1945. In the aftermath, he is branded a traitor by Mother Russia and disappears, hoping to find peace and a new life. In the solitude of his existence in rural Canada, he is jolted back to the reality of his past and must bring to bear his unique skills one more time.

Customer Reviews - 2

5.0 out of 5 stars

WHITEHORSE -2018 Adult Fiction Winner - North Texas Book Festival"

Published December 6, 2016

Billy Whitehorse is a decorated Vietnam veteran and full blooded Cherokee Indian. Twenty years after his discharge, he is playing guitar in a Las Vegas lounge trying to deal with lingering PTSD. Billy is suddenly called home to Oklahoma to help his father and his tribe fulfill their dream of creating a resort casino on Indian land, assisted by a recent bill in Congress. He learns quickly that a Vegas mobster and a rich, spoiled businessman want to destroy his dream and will stop at nothing.

Customer Reviews - 1

5.0 out of 5 stars

"GLIDE PATH" (Markov Series- Book 4)

2018 WINNER (Action/Adventure)


Published January 2, 2017

In late 1945, a B-29 carrying the first Hydrogen bomb is sent on a secret mission to destroy the Russian city of Sochi. Truman wanted to send a message to Stalin that the U.S. had the power to destroy any adversary in hopes that the Soviets would halt their expansion plans in post-war Europe.

A sudden storm forces the plane to crash in the Black Sea where it sits with its deadly cargo for almost 70 years.

In early 2014 a scientific submarine exploring marine life stumbles upon the wreckage of the plane and its location finds its way to the ISIS faction in Crimea.

Having a nuclear weapon lying at his feet, Al-Baghdadi plots to detonate it during the Sochi Olympics. An aging ex-KGB agent attending the winter games is drawn into the maze and is the only person with a chance to thwart the terrorists. Will he risk his life to save the country that abandoned him?

Customer Reviews - 2

5.0 out of 5 stars


Published January, 2018

Three generations of Malone’s farmed the land of Aberdeen until a rich billionaire used money and influence to grab land he needed to build a golf resort.

When Ian Malone is called home from Africa to bury his father and grandmother, he discovers the true cause of their sudden deaths.

He will find those responsible or die trying.

Customer Reviews - 1

5.0 out of 5 stars

"THE BRIDGE" (Markov Series: Book 5)

Published June, 2018

Vasily Ivonovich Markov was a broken man.

The aging ex-KGB assassin was searching for a bridge to a new life, trying to recover from the tragic death of his young wife and unborn child.

His journey takes him full circle, back to the one person who launched him on his bloody journey…the daughter of Eva Braun and ADOLPH HITLER.

Customer Reviews - 3

5.0 out of 5 stars


- 2019 Short Story Winner

- North Texas Book Festival

Published September, 2018

A terminally ill ex Ranger Sniper sees his black son gun downed needlessly by the police. He places the blame squarely on the President and has little time to seek revenge...a meal best served cold.

Customer Reviews - 2

5.0 out of 5 stars


(Markov Series: Book 6)

Published February, 2020

Aging ex-KGB assassin Vasily Markov seeks out his only living relative...his son who he abandoned at birth. Now, as the boy nears adulthood, Markov asks for forgiveness at last.